Our volunteer Board of Directors is elected by the membership. Our Board consists of the following people:

  • Chairman - Les Robinson

  • Vice Chairman - JR Smith

  • Treasurer - Josh Williams

  • Secretary - Catherine Bryars

  • Director - Sabrina Blackwelder

  • Director - Melissa Browning

  • Director - Jimmy Taylor

The Supervisory Committee is appointed by the Board of Directors and serves as an audit committee, providing ongoing checks and balances. Currently, the committee members are:

  • Chairperson - Kristina Davis

  • Myra Smith

  • Carl Patronas